News

Fares Change
3 weeks ago Tue 21st Dec 2021
from Monday 3 January 2022
Face coverings on public transport
1 month ago Tue 30th Nov 2021
Face coverings become mandatory from Tuesday 30th November 2021
Temporary timetable changes
2 months ago Wed 17th Nov 2021
Temporary timetable change in place (Monday 22nd November) - please check if this affects your journey.
Network Ticket Changes
4 months ago Wed 25th Aug 2021
Changes to our Network tickets start Wednesday 1st September. We introduce Boost to our tickets replacing Child and Busta
Good news for Farnborough students
6 months ago Mon 5th Jul 2021
Starting on Sunday 29th August, we will be extending our route 194 to Farnborough College of Technology and Farnborough Sixth Form College.
Thames Valley (and beyond) reopens
8 months ago Mon 17th May 2021
Don't worry, we have plenty of safe, clean seats for you to use!
Welcome to Thames Valley Buses
9 months ago Wed 7th Apr 2021
From Monday 5th April we have officially changed our company name from Courtney Buses to Thames Valley Buses.
Daysaver5
1 year ago Thu 5th Nov 2020
The money saver for your changing travel habits.
Help to do your part
1 year ago Wed 27th May 2020
As more customers slowly start to get out and use public transport we want to ask you to help do your part in keeping us all safe.
Thames Valley Buses app
1 year ago Fri 7th Feb 2020
Welcome to the new Thames Valley Buses app